TCA 50

Artist: Yaporigami
Format: Cassette  / Digital
Release Date: 02 Jun 2021

A1. I Am Well, Thank You. And You?
A2. Non-Acid Classic #2
A3. What Stéphane Mallarmé Has Seen
A4. Warmth Of The Invisible Love
B1. Gogh Did His Thing. I Will Do My Thing.
B2. Sun | Moon
B3. I Was Told I Was Born On A Heavy Snowy Day
B4. Shamanic Birds Of Healers
B5. Poetics

Written & Produced by Yaporigami
Mastering by Yu Miyashita at Underarrow
Artwork by Snezhana Reizen